Our Pastors

Under the direction of the Lead Pastor, Upper Room Assembly is led by a leadership team of pastors.  The congregation is represented by a board of deacons who are elected by congregational vote of our church members.  The deacons serve the pastors and provide leadership for the congregation.

As part of the Assemblies of God Fellowship of churches, Upper Room Assembly has a congregational form of church government. As such, it is important for each member to participate in business or special meetings of the church called by leadership.

Pastor Bruce Klepp

Lead Pastor

Pastor James Gow

Berean Studies, Seniors, Helps Ministry

Pastor Ruth Riggien

Discipleship, Water Baptisms

Pastor Marianne Flick

Children's Ministry

Pastor Avery Jones

Youth Ministries

Church Deacons

Want to join our team? Contact us